Congo: Ghana, Kenya and Malawi to take part in WHO malaria vaccine pilot programme

New York, US (PANA) - Seven African countries, namely Cote d'Ivoire, Ethiopia, Ghana, Malawi, Nigeria, Tanzania and Uganda, have joined a UN-supported health network to halve maternal and newborn deaths in health facilities by 2022. Full text...

©-Panapress-15 february 2017 03:18:50-thread Health (333words)

Leave a Reply